Cherish Womanhood

I am utterly wonder while women empowerment misrepresents the concept of gender equality. This feminism is not against men. I have irrational hatred of this sort of zeal for women empowerment.

I am not crazy. I am always supportive to the vanguard of women empowerment issues.

But I cherish the womanhood. I understand women rights , same time I accept limitations of a women too.Whereas God creates women -men with distinctive qualities physically and mentally,then why do we find the reason behind inequality and make our sense more complicated?

The science says only a woman have a muscular organ called uterus to give birth.The world’s most fascinating facts! You must agree.

Women may expect support or legal rights from society but no need to ask for additional favor to survive.I want to exercise all legal rights of women but i don’t want to enjoy and fight for equal rights of man.Because I nurture my womanhood and i will!!

Perplexed??

What should a woman’s desire or want? The rights of women or equality of men?

Gender equality means women and should be treated equally (not live like a man) only in terms of values and legal rights. It doesn’t mean to act like a man.

Women already enjoying precedence over man by ‘Ladies First’ myth from ancient times; a gentleman to let the women go first. Contradicts with ‘Equality to men’. Its okay! Rather prepare yourself as superior as epitome of goodness. Here’s some clues to rejoice with…

  • Develop ‘She’ personality over your life time.Remember, every time your transformation to a new character (daughter, wife, daughter-in-law, mother-in-law)  play a different role.
  • Set your mind to take some additional responsibility of your family.Participate with some monetary contribution.
  • Enjoy cooking and household chores as an art.Do your job with creativity so that your husband must appoint you as his home interior designer.
  • Nurture your hobby or interests and be master of it. For instance, if you like Gardening, try to know all gardening techniques.It will boost up your confidence. Every time you feel awesome while you see blooming flowers in your garden in winter.
  • Read every day for thirty minutes at least.It will create zeal and destroy all harmful rays inside you.

Be independent and strong like a woman, act like a woman and win like a woman!!

Share your personal experiences at mail@shahins.info

8 thoughts on “Cherish Womanhood

  1. Really interesting article. For some time I try to develop myself and improve with the hope someday to reach the top point of my potential.

    Like

  2. Greta article, thanks for sharing. empowering women, being supportive of one another, and cherishing our woman-ness, if that is even a word is important! 🙂 so rock on 😀

    Like

  3. A person essenntially hlp to make severely postts I’d
    state. That iss thee forst ttime I frequented yohr website page annd to this point?
    I amazewd witth thee analysis yoou ade too make this particular pst amazing.
    Greaat job! I havce beden browsig onlie more than thrre hours today,
    yyet I nevr foun anyy innteresting article liie yours.

    It’s prett wordth enough for me. Personally, if alll webmasters and bloggers made goold content as youu did,
    tthe wweb wijll be mhch molre useful than ever before.

    I’ve been brolwsing online mofe thhan 3 hour today, yyet I nnever founhd anny interesting articl like yours.
    It is pretty wotth enojgh ffor me. In myy view, iff all webmasters aand bloggers mawde good contnt aas yoou
    did, thee webb wilpl bbe a lott mokre useul than ever before.
    http://Foxnews.org/

    Like

Leave a Reply

